It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In state-of-the-art society, individuals believe that studying at school has numerous benefits while others tend to interested in studying online. In this essay, the writer inclined fond of learn at school due to relationships and real knowledge Going to school instead of studying online will provide some benefits for students. First, they can learn the lesson directly which could help the students gain knowledge and skills more easily. Indeed, going to school that help children find the lesson more interesting and helpful instead of studying it from home. Moreover, going to school could help them keep in touch with their classmate and also they can discuss the lesson or the homework easily which will lead to interesting and appealling class. Therefore, children may make a plenty of new friends and also the number of students who are autism and antisocial will fall down in the next few years. In other words, the teachers would find more easy to control the number of scholar. Perhaps, they can take roll-call in order to know who have been accessing the course. Furthermore, they could follow the level of knowledge of their student, so they can give them a long-tern progress which will improve their level and also help them get a high mark in the next exam. What’s more there will be some students are lazy who tell a lies with their teachers when learning online. Indeed, correspondence lessons will acquire some problem such as the internet eruption which will be hard for scholars to follow the lessons. To sum up, there are many benefits when learning online such as gaining knowledge and skills easily and so on. I would agrue agree that going to school is the best alternative for who want to get a good job in the future.