Breakfast is the most important meal of the day while other agrue with this. Disscuss both view and give your opinion.

There are many beliefs that breakfast is the most crucial meal of the day, while some people think the opposite. In the writer’s opinion, brunch helps humans have more strength and endurance. When it comes to how eating breakfast helps provide many important nutrients. This is because eating early meal will supply vitamins and minerals after 6 - 8 hours of sleeping. In other words, the habit of eating breakfast not only contributes to reducing cholesterol and fat in the human body but also maintains weight. Thus, breakfast plays an important role in receiving vital nutrients for the body. However, there are some other opinions that eating breakfast may waste time. To put it plainly, some people who are busy and in a hurry with work, tend to skip breakfast for more important things to do. In the writer’s experience, although many individual do not have enough time to eat early meal, they can receive enough nutrients from other meals. As a result, people may save time by not eating breakfast. This point may be true but people will lack energy and concentration on work for the new day when they pass breakfast. From the writer’s perspective, eating breakfast provides more energy for all day. To explain in further detail, breakfast is the brain’s main energy source which helps people concentrate and work productively throughout the morning. In a personal example, many sporty people appreciate breakfast which provides the highest strength level for them and this energy can help these sporty people have endurance for many physical activities. Hence, eating breakfast is really important for an energetic and effective day. In conclusion, while eating breakfast may waste time for some people, brunch not only helps gain vital nutrients but also becomes the main power for body and mind.