Many countries on the world are developing their tourism. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this era, there are various ways to make money, one of which is tourism which has grown very quickly in recent years. The tourism sector has a huge contribution to the country’s economy so they have been trying to develop it to attract the attention of tourists. However, it is not always a positive effect. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this issue from my point of view. To begin with, in recent times, travel has been a trend among young people. Many individuals would like to be visitors to other countries. That is a good opportunity for underdeveloped and developed countries to expose the government budget and build a good reputation which is playing a key role in the development of the country. For instance, The Tayland has no natural resources, fortunately, there is a breathtaking view, exciting nature, and specific flora and fauna. A lot of visitors came to see The Tayland beauty, which led to overcoming the government. Moreover, travel enables travellers to expand their worldview and see incredible panoramas of the Earth. In spite of the benefits, coming visitors could have a negative impact on the environment. An increasing number of tourists could continuously add pressure to the cleaning system causing a big problem in the future. Also, it could distract nature, which brings a challenge for animals. They would lose their natural habit. It is pushed closer to the brink of extinction so that they wouldn’t find a suitable environment for living. To sum up, tourism allows to promotion of personal development to people and would able to increase the level of prestige in the world to countries. If every one of us travels by protecting our surroundings, we can avoid a negative impact on this issue.