Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies.

It is important for the society to educate their children not to harm others even though they are suffering from bullying, they should ask for help through right path. I highly agree that that the violence issues are rising. In recent years, the technology equipment has been improving which makes many video games become realistic; however, it affects the children’s mental development. For instance, playing virtual video games, watching voilent movies and shows make the children emotional. They are easy to get angry with surroundings which causes many conflicts. Moreover, when the kids are harmed by their peers, it would be easy for them to find the same way to revenge. That will be a negative recycle after all. Conversely, it is better to use legal solutions such as calling the police or report to the school secure systems to protect. On the other hand, family education and support are both important to avoid kids receiving the wrong information and reducing them imitating the social media. In conclusion, as the rate of bullies is raising, it is important to educate children not to revenge by fists but go thorough with the formal process to protect themselves.