People in big cities are facing many health challenges due to a high level of air pollution. What causes air pollution in big cities? Can you suggest some ways to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In contemporary society, air pollution has been one of the biggest issues to concern. As more and more people have to face it everyday, we need to have awareness and how to deal with it as soon as possible. There are plenty of reasons that cause air pollution in big cities. For instance, there are a lot of productive factories in big cities with large emission fuels that cause air pollution. Besides, it also comes from our vehicles that we drive everyday, because people are using vehicles too much so it will release a lot of CO2 that makes the air pollution worse. On the other hand, we cannot let the air pollution keep going on because it will impact a lot on our health. Therefore, we need to find a solution to protect our environment. Firstly, using less vehicles that release CO2, instead, use public transportation will decrease air pollution. In conclusion, air pollution is a crucial problem in our society. However, we need to prevent it and find the solution to solve the problem as quickly as we can because of our earth and our health.