Some experts suppose that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people think that when a nation is already economically strong, any additional increase in wealth does not make its peoples satisfied. In next paragraphs i will discuss both positive and negative points. I think it is a positive step taken by the government. To commence with, firstly, additional increase in wealth can solve many problems of peoples such as governing bodies should focus on hospitals,schools and science of the nation. They should develop them as they can. Secondly, It can help in maintaining their economic power in otger nations. To examplify, due to stop of adding wealth in china by their authority. They got a instant downfall in their graph. Adding economically can make them stable in their richness. Correleting the above view, it can also decrease the problem of unemployment in the nation. Due to this, ample can grow their own business due to the economically strong wealth of the country. To elaborate with, Reliance jio grow their business by the economic power of the country. On the paradoxical side, Initially, Few countries take debts from other country to show their country as a rich nation which is a negative steps taken by law. They are increasing debts on the country and their individuals. To conclude, it can be resatated stated restarted that addition of money in the countries wealth is necessary to grow business and decrease unemployment but taking debts from other nations is a negative point.