In most parts of the world, people are living longer. What are the possible causes of this situation? Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowdays most of people in this world want to live a little bit longer, and for the reason is they just want to spend more time with their family a little bit longer. In cause of that human notinly find the way to live longer by using medicine and also use a tecnology to help solve this problem. First, to make this ways came out possible they have to use a lot of the scientist to think what kind of medicine will make this theory came out effectly perfectly, so they trying to research a lot of thing to make it happened. secondly, this theory may cause positive to develop future metical tecnology for human lives. If human can live longer than usual 70 years they can develop more tecnology and they can develop a new kind of thing to the world. On the other hand, in the negative way if the human can live untill they age 100 it may be cause a lot of disease, look though the scientist way, human bodies can be degenerate every year. So that why it no easy to make it last forever. To sum up, this situation we should live on they on natural ways of living down to earth and understand the natural way of living to make your life full of hapiness.