In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

For decades, the popularity of downloadable applications has increased among folks. However, what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, a growing number of nations ponder that this trend has several positive aspects such as broadening your knowledge along with offering much more convenience due to their Professional designs. Besides, the amount of money that is spent to access them is absolutely low in comparison with other mobile-related services. For instance, I bought a special English Pronunciation Application that contributes to completely diminishing my mistakes and hence, these programs' advantages are manifold and can be handy in many diverse fields. On the other hand, the majority of inhabitants comprehend that some devastating outcomes have these schemes since people are not allowed to utilize them before paying; therefore, citizens face difficulties owing to shortcomings some applications have. A good example of this would be Pacer; a program that counts your steps while you are walking; Its price is 5 dollars which my cousin paid last month but unfortunately it did not work well and she lost her cash and sent an email with a view to refund her payment; the company never responded her message and thus, these kinds of programs only take your money subsequently. In conclusion, there are a variety of schemes for mobile phones; nonetheless, some of them are really trash apart from being useful. Personally, in my opinion, its advantages will outweigh any disadvantages accordingly.