Some people think at robots are really important for humans future development. Others, However, I think that’s robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some assume that the world and development in the future depend mostly on robots. Nevertheless. These machines have some people questioning their potential risks. Both angles hold valid justifications. however, the writer believes robots are ideal non-human workers to enhance the evolution of the world's future. Obviously, robots had taken the role of workers when people found out its profound benefits. In other words, these machines will reduce the time work, and money needed to produce goods, so it gains higher productivity as well. Furthermore, robots are the solution to the short-staffed problem which has been popular throughout the world for a long time as it affected negatively the global economy. Conversely, there is a viewpoint that robots could have a severe impact on the public. Advocates of this view assert that Al could damage the residents on the grounds that in the temporary world. It developed with its knowledge, in contrast to emotion. Definitely, AT has some researchers warned about its danger. From the writer's perspective, despite several drawbacks that robots could bring to the public, the advantages of these machines outweigh them. This is the fact that in some extreme conditions such as radioactive laboratories, people cannot access these dangerous environments so robots would be the perfect alternative. In conclusion, workers were replaced by robots which could bring in large profits and work in every situation.