Today, every age group is playing sports and exercising. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It has always been argued that nowadays every person indulges in recreational activities and exercise. The advantages of this notion are more as compared to its disadvantages and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, why every age group is playing sports and exercising? This is because of people might survive from health ailments. Most individuals join sedentary lifestyles due to the advancement of technology they spend time on social applications such as Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter for entertainment and The Call Of Duty, Pub G and many more games play Change the form of the verb played show examples on smartphones. Consequently, they face difficulties related to their well-being like obesity, back, and weak eyesight, these days people love to do outdoor activities in their daily routine which has a favourable impact to humans body with the assistance of this people can fit in their body. Besides this, People who work out are considered as healthy as exercising can reduce fat percentage, improve muscle tone, and strengthen the immune system. Paradoxically, the fundamental drawback of doing exercise and playing games is that people can get injured. To elaborate, when people take part in physical activities, they may face minor problems To illustrate, Shoulder Injuries, Ankle Injuries, Knee Injuries and many more. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of people do not participate in outdoor games and exercise because they have fear about injuries they know once they get injured, they cannot do work and earn money. To conclude, although it has an adverse impact on people's health, I personally believe that it gives more merits to the body with this people can not only improve their body muscle but also their mental health.