Some suggest than young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the itadvantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Nowadays lots of students intend to work when they are at school before they prepare to start university life. To some extent, I think there are many advantages for those who get a task at this stage, and I want to discuss both sides of this point. As neither schools nor universities do not teach life skills, from my perspective, it seems an adequate idea to encourage them to find a suitable job at an early age. Somehow, when youngsters walk into a responsible world, it not only makes them ready to be a part of the community but also gives them the confidence to face potential troubles and issues that they will face in future. As there is no instruction for it in the educational system. In addition, as they aim to do their career properly they will become more reliable. Furthermore, they will be paid and they will find the money worthwhile. On the other hand, they will become occupied with extra activity, which influences their marks, and they will get fewer opportunities to study. Thus, the impact would be devastating. Moreover, what if they engaged with something that was beyond their capability and disappointed them? Besides, they may be abused or exploited, because employees might be underpaid them. All things have been considered. So there are many merits and demerits for youth to work amid training levels. In my view, it is a positive action. Therefore, I mentioned the pros and cons. Even though, Generally, I am a big fan of this scenario, because It would socialize Individuals, also will disappear their self-consciousness, etc.