Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Human are becoming to look after for health problems and to prevent health risk from going to the gym can lead to get git whereas some people not only think that it is not necessary to go the gym but also have variety ways to do this. In my opinion, do excercrise exercises which can do every where as long as determination always beside. It can not denied that gymnasium where help individuals can practise some work out lessons may be they will not give upon soon. At the gym, the ample trainers to support and encourage for motivation students's. Beside, throughout the course of losing weight of each others regularly different to fit up with their. The trainers can understand both students and their body to make a suitable lecture. Nevertheless, some person can not affort numerous extravagant cost so that is drawback of gym. On the other hand, it is not sole choice to make theirself better. Many people will change or at least alter their sport field in all life may be to refresh themselves. Even those who can feel the fitness should not suitable choice for them. Meanwhile, world has constantly changed annual years why people must opt the lesson fitness they don't like. Even if mental health is one of the factorial main require relaxation, recollection of mind to be immersed in nature become a athele perso hold theirself accountable. To conclude, mental health and physical body can be affected by healthy lifestyle. In order that staying active all day to get a disease prevention and hit the guym is not convinient for all people.