The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?v

Nowadays, the level of imparity between wealthy and penurious countries is wider compared to centuries ago. There are various factors accounting for this issue. In this essay, i will explain them and suggest a solution for encountering this phenomenon as well. Over the past centuries, rich and powerful countries have always colonized less developed and vulnerable nations. Firstly, due to better quality of life and high salaries many educated individuals in poor countries decided to immigrate to developed states. Thus, their own country to gradually will suffer from lack of expert and educated people. Consequently, inequality in socioeconomic fields between pool and reach nations is growing by every year. For example, because of corruption and less job vacancies in many African nations, thousands of their graduated students leave their cities and decide to find proper job in Western countries. Secondly, due to systematic corruption in many underdeveloped states especially by top authorities, the money flow would not benefit ordinary penurious people. Instead, it will be invested in wealthy banks abroad in favour of a few corrupted individuals. Hence, the inequality increases over time. On the other hand, there are several approaches on which could encounter imparities between rich and poor peoples. First and foremost, there must be a strong attitude within the population in order to not only start multiple campaigns against depravity but also, encourage their citizens to invest in their own underprivileged state. For example, during the 2014 Ukraine crisis, people started huge programmed protests against their rulers to prohibit them from making their assets flowing to Russia. In conclusion, although the inequality between wealthy and underprivileged States is rising, from my perspective, if a united nation takes necessary measures like a programmed plan to fight corruption, this level of imparity will be decreased soon.