There are many things that motivate people at work. What do you think is the best motivation at work?

While working at a company or any business, plenty of employees enjoy the benefits of their jobs. In a well-managed workplace, blue collars or white collars rapidly improve themselves as they get to help others and sufficient salary. That is why, they obtain job satisfaction which is linked to these issues. Focusing on the same topic with your team contributes to a successful business career. This essay will analyze certain benefits of salary since I reckon that the higher financial situation of people outweighs all the cons To kick things off, numerous people are passionate about working efficiently provided they can assist each other and obtain job satisfaction. However, I reckon that one cannot maintain his physical and mental health unless he achieves his bread and butter. For instance, when my friend, Ahmet, started to acquire a great amount of money, he was willing to achieve his job tasks very well. This job suits him down to the ground. The second thing to be considered is that life is getting more and more challenging. Therefore, society struggles with high inflation as well as the cost of fundamental needs such as food and home. Due to these reasons, it is significant to receive a higher amount of money. That is the reason why government must provide better job opportunities. In order to fulfill the most basic needs food and education, people look for the top businesses providing the highest salaries. If they do not find the right high-salary job, they demonstrate physical and mental problems. To illustrate, psychiatry departments in hospitals have the longest queues compared to other departments because economic issues are ruining people ’s lives. According to one of the research projects I have read recently, half of Turkish individuals deal with lower financial problems nowadays. Another issue is that these young people use anti-depression medicine due to psychological issues. Taking everything into account, though financial issues are a severe issue in the developed world, if one explores the best working place with a high salary, the mental and psychological problems related to the economy will surely improve in the coming decades.