ome people with a good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Undoubtedly technology has altered the lifestyle of individuals from every aspect. Mostly the young generation who are graduates and have knowledge of their respective fields migrate to other countries to achieve their goals. I think, the reasons behind this trend can be a luxurious lifestyle, the highest salaries, etcetera. and as a result, it leads to employee shortages and fewer economic benefits to the host country. On the one hand, the factor that contributes to the situation is to improve the standard of living. In undeveloped countries employees are not getting the desired salaries; thus, it is hard for them to take care of their families. Besides, even though they have excellent remunerations, but, they are still paying for the equipment that they need for work. Obviously, new technology is not pocket-friendly. Consequently, they prefer to move abroad for easy access to up-to-date technology with high wage expectations with bonuses and incentives. For example, A recent survey by Punjab University stated, that students working in Multinational Companies are getting salaries that are not sufficient for them. Although individuals are gaining benefits from this, however, it also has some loopholes as well. Like,the host country may suffer from employee shortage. As, if all the skilled workers leave the country, it would be difficult for them to manage in an emergency situation. Additionally, the decline in economic development can be seen by this. The jobs that have high taxes contribute to the national economy. Subsequently, other countries are getting advantages from this. In conclusion with an effective approach, this problem can be solved. Therefore, if the native country provides the essential needs to an employee and assists them in their desired dreams, they can curb the situation.