Nowadays information freely available on internet,therefore is no longer needed for museums. Do you agree or disagree

The fast pace of modern life makes it easy to get easy and free access to widespread information for many people in over the world. Everyone can get informed about what she or he needs to know. It causes some individuals to present the view that museums are not as important as they were in the past and need to vanish. While there are some drawbacks associated with receiving information on the Internet, I believe the benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a primary advantage of searching about history is surely cost-effective and convenient. Pupils tend to figure out a variety of subjects in the comfort of their own homes without spending money on buying museum tickets or transportation systems, for example people who live in Asia are informed about all kinds of material that are kept in European museums, As the result the fan of real museums has decreased over the last decade and government should devote more budget to support them. A further advantage is that sometimes standing in long queues is frustrating and time-consuming, while getting a lot of information not only is faster but also provides an opportunity to save images and texts about needed subjects without any effort. On the other hand, a potential disadvantage of destroying museums is that it has an influence on the history and culture of each nation. Although I think simulating museums on webpages is more effective and everyone has a chance to visit them virtually. In conclusion, although museums are one of the best places to display something about our ancients and what happened in the past, this atmosphere is not popular among people nowadays, as humans have a tendency to use technology in all aspects of their lives.