Some people believe that the responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnational organization, rather than by each individual country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite the fact that the public neglects protecting nature is an individual's responsibility to safeguard from humans' evil thoughts about deforestation. However, governments are saving adventures from people's hands by employing employees. On the other hand, everyone born on this planet is to come forward to save our motherland.In this essay, I will elaborate in detail. I adapt looks from my viewpoint. To enjoy the beauty wonderful creations greenish environment a whole authority of citizens responsibilities. Firstly, these cutting-edge advancements are compressed, the nature with the modern technologies by building luxurious and spacious apartments to show their healthy status even though fewer family members, in traditional days the majority of people lived in small houses within the boundary lines. For instance, all MNC companies landed and spread everywhere and invaded the forest sphere by cutting down the required land for them. In modern public are careless and cruel acts on Advents. Secondly, these days due to overpopulation demands reach out availability of standard quality houses. With better infrastructures and the existence of wide roads to prevent traffic congestion increase in economic conditions and political influences are the major factors in vanishing land. For example, the governing bodies are hiring employees like, forest officers to protect the environment. spending lump sum currency in the form of salary, Additionally, doing special programs like plantation. Moreover, brings stringent acts human beings are clueless with their mindsets. In conclusion, as citizens born into this nature. It's everyone's responsibility not only the sheriff who shows the power to respect advantage, and to maintain beautifully. I recommend the whole global should come forward to save our planet.