More and more qualified people are moving from oiir ti rucg ciybtrues ti fukk vacabcues in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countires are stealing from poor countries. Ohters feel that this is only part of the natural movement of worker around the world. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

These days, the figure of professionals in developing countries move to developed ones increases rapidly. Most people think that rich countries attract human resources from poor countries by encouraging the movement of workers while others assume that this is only a natural phenomenon in the world. This essay will discuss both sides of this statement and represent my opinion about this issue. To begin with, there are many attractive conditions to find jobs with high salary in rich countries. For instance, as a business accountant, my aunt found a job in VN 3 years ago then she moved to America to find another attractive chance. When she worked in VN, she earned only $1000 per month whereas the amount of salaries in US is three times as much as in home country. That’s why she decided to change working environment. On the other hand, some people feel that movement of people from poor to rich countries depends on many reasons. Apart from occupations, living environment, such as weather, environment and living standards, are also the most important element for them to decide moving to other countries. For example, the environment in Africa is seriously polluted by the death of millions people staving everyday. Therefore, African has to leave their country to protect themselves out of this polluted atmosphere. In brief, I agree that most people from poor countries tend to find jobs in richer countries. However, I think that once rich countries steal the substantial number of qualified people to fill spaces in specialist areas from home countries, it is logical for them to compensate for professionals shortage in these places by affording financial.