Some people believe that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating till the age of 14 year is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some people argue that children's education is necessary until the age of 14, while the others are of the opinion that academic education must be a force for younger 18 years old adolecsents. I personally believe that students should complete their school and get their diploma before the legal age and after that they can choose to stop or continue their education. On one hand, supporters of finishing school in 14 years old have their own reasons. Firstly, the contomperory society have faced with the lack of labor forces. Most of the pupils are continueing their education and would become an engineer or doctor in their future carrier. For instance, in developing countries such as India and Iran, most of the parents register their children in some high-quality private institues to force them to become a successful surgeon or an architect engineer in the future. In these reigons, the younger generations cannot follow their dream carriers and the society would face some complications in the future, such as lack of professional artists, musicians or even a person who have the ability to fix mechanical things professionally. On the other hand, I think that younger generations should complete their schools and then follow their desires and interests. For instance, providing that students leave the academic environment in the age of 14, the percentage of their success will be significantly decreased. Teenagers do not have enough life experiences in the age of 14, so they might allocate their worthy times to hang out with the wrong individuals, who suffer from drug and alchohol addiction. Therefore, they might face some unpredictable complications, which would lead them not only to a dark future, but also to a hard and problematic one. In conlusion, although some groups of individuals think that the 14 years old is an appropriate age for leaving schools, I believe that teenagers must follow the academic world atleast until the age of 18. If students leave their schools soon, they will face numerous unpredictable obstacles.