The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Nowadays, is common to move to the main cities, and a lot of people decide to move for work or study, as a result, this creates unbalance in both areas and creates more traffic and crowds in big cities. The main cause for this issue, is the capital cities have different options for young people to work in a variety of sectors. Another problem is that small cities do not keep up with the changes around the world. that makes life more difficult. For instance, a lot of young people who come from villages in the United States, decide to move to New York or Chicago, to have good opportunities take more chances to study at a good university, or create their own businesses. To tackle these issues, first, local companies have a big part of the responsibility to create more offer jobs in small towns, secondly, providing incentives for all employees who work in villages, and finally providing the infrastructure in small towns can make there more attractive for families and individuals. For example, Japan tackles this issue by distributing the big companies around the country not just in Tokyo, and many countries have done the same thing in recent years. To sum up, the huge movement in recent years from villages to big cities can cause complex problems such as crowds and traffic, to solve these issues we must make small towns more attractive by offering a lot of opportunities and incentives and distributing opportunities in many cities not just at capital cities.