In many countries, people like to eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh its advantages?

Some people believe the food production that takes place in foreign countries can benefit the spread of the national culture, such as omakase in Japan; however, the main reason why many people do not agree with this is international edibles cost amount of budgets. From my point of view, I think the advantages outweigh the drawbacks because when the culture spreads, it will raise foreign tourism. There are many people who agree to purchase international foods, which they also receive the traditional culture from other countries. For example, there is a significant increase in the trend to eat omakase from Japan, which they can easily find in Japanese restaurants. During meal time, the chefs can perform their skills to promote each food. As a result, the productional countries can produce income continuously, and this is the way to make the national culture spread out on a global scale. On the other hand, this development also creates the disadvantage that the prices of each dish are not affordable because the ingredients are hard to find. In addition, this does not include the transportation tax and the chef, then combine all these things the final price is increased by just over 10,000 baht. Therefore, many people refuse to eat these foods staff since these things are exceeded the money in their pocket. In conclusion, although the unique cultures of different countries are spread via international foods, each time that people eat these staff, it costs a lot of money. In my opinion, I think the advantage is considered more weight since I just explained only one advantage. Moreover, When people try international food, they already know that these foods are modified for the target country's tongue, which makes them want to test the original ones.