Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

In the modernised and technological era, it has become a big concern that many children are using the internet without any supervision of their older ones. This thing might be pushed them towards a number of complexities. The essay will discuss the problems of the situation such as violence and loose focus on academics and there are exact measures namely banning these types of bad stuff and time management through which these issues can be solved. To begin with, the problem is that scholars explore a number of videos and photos on mobile phones and computers by getting access to the internet. To explain further, nowadays parents do not have much time to spend with their children, surely kids will try multiple tasks on the net without any guidance. For example, many of them follow their favourite ones by assuming them as role models. Nowadays, celebrities show a plethora of actions and some bad stuff to promote themselves as well as to earn a bulk amount of money. offspring follow those things in reality which affects them in a negative way. Due to this, their mind does not even think about academics and sometimes they go far away from their academic curriculum. However, a feasible solution to alleviate the issue is that parents are required to balance their work life. To elaborate, children's starting years of growth are the most imperative part of their soul which helps them to go either for better or bad things. Thus, guardians should give priority to making their offspring's better future. Furthermore, the government should ban those advertisements that influence scholars to do wrong work or create violence. For instance, authorities made a change in spreading advertisements among plenty of social media sites and apps about planting a tree and taking part in volunteer tasks. Hence, it surely affects the growth of offspring in a positive way. To conclude, there are two plausible problems particularly, diverting the mind from studying and creating violence by following celebrities. The solution is not only parents should take part in their kids' lives but the ministry should also begin some campaigns to aware offspring.