Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom.Do you agree with this statement. What is the alternative to traditional face to face teaching.

Nowadays, artificial intiligence is a game changer. As a result, many people concern about their workplaces. Also, they argued that even teachers could be replaced. However, other individuals believe that it will not happen. From my perspective, I do not have a concrete position in this delema. So, in this essay I will further explore this thought-provoking question. On the one hand, it will be hard to replace teachers on robots. To begin with, be teacher is very complicated. Firstly, you have to have special approach for every student. Moreover, you must to know how to entertain students in order they pay attention for some aspects while lessons. Furthermore, the main feature of teachers is that they can express emotion and feelings. In addition, teachers should control all situation around them and carry about children. For instance, in the PE when child get an injure teacher should help him immediately or when child is crying teacher should calm him down. On the other hand, it could happen that teachers will be replaced by robots. Firstly, it could happen somewhere at the universities where people are almost adults and already conscious. Robots can just tell the leacture and that is all. Secondly, teachers spend enourmouse amount of time at school. Hence, robots can alleviate situation and help in some aspects. In conclusion, from my point of view artificial intelligence will not replace teachers. Firstly, it does not have feelings. Secondly, when robots will just tell information without any contacts with children it will not be interesting for them. Thus, they can lose desire for studying. Nevertheless, robots can help teachers in the work process in order to teachers will spend less energy.