Some believe that children should start school after the age of 7 while others think that school should begin from a very young age. Discuss both views and give your own | opinion.

Few individuals think that offspring should begin academy after the life of 7 on the other hand, rest of the people say that they should go to university from a very young old age. In the upcoming, paragraphs I will discuss my views and I think they have to go to the institute by the youth of 7. To begin with, Firstly, When society sends their heir to an educational centre at the maturity of 7, It is a good decision because at this stage of life. Their son/daughter became responsible children. They can take care of themselves. His mind became mature enough to catch things easily. Some people send their scion at the age of seven and their offspring learn more things in comparison to other students in their class. Those heirs become toppers of the class of their catching ability. On the flip side, When people send their children to school. They will stress their offspring in the matter of studies. At this,maturity heir will be kidnapped easily. It will also decrease the crime rate in a survey conducted in Bengal in India in which more than 120 offspring per day were kidnapped from which 90 per cent were 3-year-old students. By sending them in the period of 7. They will decrease the cases of kidnapping. To conclude, It can be restated that sending a scion late to school is the best decision for sending a scion at a young age. It will reduce the rate of crime.