Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some argue that music can help bring individuals of different cultures and ages together. I completely agree with this opinion as people overcome limitations  in spoken language and discover timeless songs through advanced platforms. This essay will explain why I believe this view. To begin, music transcends linguistic boundaries, and many regard it as a universal language. This is evident in Korean Pop music; people all around the world are familiar with their vibrant concerts, attractive artists, and powerful dances. As a result, plenty of young people from many nations began to study Korean in order to comprehend and feel closer to their idols. Furthermore, many people make new foreign friends during concerts because it is easier to initiate a conversation with someone who has similar interests, even if the mother tongue is different. The second reason is that great songs never go out of style, and they move across time via current mediums, which is why the public of all ages enjoys them. Many of these masterpieces are broadcast on radio and social media channels, making it simpler to introduce them to younger generations. As a result, despite the age difference between the song and the listener, they can sing along with their elders. For example, roughly all age groups are familiar with Michael Jackson's Billy Jean, and his crowds are made up of people of all ages. To be sure, music produced in another language, as well as song rhythm, influence current trends that prevent them from listening to such. Others, however, have begun to appreciate diverse cultures and older tunes as a consequence of evolving nations and backdating trends. To summarise, I feel that the two major effects that music has on crowds of all ages and nationalities are its diversity and the adaptability it brings.