Some people believe that children who commit crimes should be punished. Others think that children's parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the crime rate among people and individuals at a very rapid pace. A few individuals trust that punish only those pupils who commit crimes. while others think that the youngster's family should be punished instead. I shall highlight views in the upcoming paragraph and to a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are ample of reasons for both views. First and Foremost, drug addiction among pupils and societies is very fast. To simplify, some individuals take drugs at a very young age and after a few years, they don' t have money to buy drugs. So, they commit crimes but in these cases youngster's parents are not involved because the parents don' t ask to take drugs at a teen age. Secondly, after 18 years children should be punished. To justify, if the man is above 18 years old. Thus, he thinks about what path is good or what is bad. Even, if they break laws, only he would be punished not involving their family in this process. For instance, In India, new inventions like computers and mobile phones are day by day, and the demand for new models is very high. significantly, newborn babies had a bad impact on his life because new technology had many drawbacks, and people used this research in a very wrong way. That's why only students are sent to jail not all the members. On the other hand, there are also some reasons in the favour of second view. The most prominent one is that both mother and father don' t properly take care of their own child. Furthermore, they don' t concentrate and can' t take strict action or they give the money without knowing what the children use of this money. Moreover, families support their own babies so, their toddler commits a crime, and both younger and genitor sent to prison. To exemplify, In America, Laws published by both parents and little ones are the same. So, in this country, equal rights are given to both adolescents and co-parents. To conclude that, According to my perspective both of them have equal punishment because laws are the same for all people.