Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that people have many opportunities to choose these days. I fully agree with this statement. First of all, we have so many opportunities to try various majors in universities. The more students study more than two majors in universities, the more developments in the kinds of jobs that these students can bring in the future. For example, a student who majors Bachelor of medicine can only work in hospitals or for patients, while if this student has a sub-major in design, he or she could collaborate with two different types of majors and could have jobs like hospital interior designer. This student can become a designer who really knows well about the needs of doctors. Secondly, if many choices were made for people who search for jobs, more people who have various experiences could apply to companies. For instance, the period of IMF occurred in South Korea in 1997, many people lost their jobs and a large amount of money. After this, many students had to give up graduating from their universities because of the money for enrollment, so many people remained at the level of high school graduates. This bad situation influenced companies, and they relieved the qualification of school graduates level for applying from universities to high school. The relief of qualification helps many students who failed to graduate from universities to have more hope to remake their lives. In conclusion, these days, we have too many choices that help us to find more paths to figure out our lives. Like various opportunities in majoring in universities and applying to companies, we can find we have so many selections to choose from, so I completely agree with this statement.