some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that celebrities ' attention to international aid organizations can cause increased attention rates from their fans on the same topic. Conversely, someone who holds an antipodal opinion believes that it can reduce the attention of individuals to these kinds of events. The essay will respectively list reasons for each standpoint, and give my opinion. First and foremost, a compelling reason may support the first opinion, celebrities can help to add individuals ' attention to international aid events and improve the importance of problems. Fans always imitate their idols and follow their idols' behaviour. For example, during the Russia-Ukraine war, presidents of countries's attention increased on the event leading to individuals's attention on the war. Moreover, an increased attention rate from an increasing number of ordinary people definitely plays an imperative role in forcing Russia to stop its aggressive behaviour toward Ukraine. All in all, celebrities ' attention increases to promote the solution of the problem rapidly. In comparison, unfortunately, celebrities ' attention may obstacle issues that will be addressed as soon as possible. Especially, Some well-known individuals manipulate these international aid events to help them improve their reputation. Namely, they are liars who do not really care about events. Additionally, they only take advantage of these kinds of events to grasp more attention from the general public. Obviously, any famous people who have sordid motivations can annihilate the process of addressing problems, including delay, ignore, and even lead to more serious consequences like a higher mortality rate. After all, there is a possibility that celebrities can bring negative on the importance of events. It seems to me that, famous people's attention on international aid does benefit the solution of issues, Markedly, an increased number of donors and chiefly bring a large amount of funding, and goods and materials. Consequently, these items promote the problem handling. However, if human kindness is manipulated by some celebrities who have dirty motivations, it may cause low effective aid actions. In brief, it is arduous to arbitrate which standpoint is more reasonable, using logical analysis of every event to identify whether the existence of manipulation, is an essential thing. In summary, whether a famous person is beneficial for the solution of problems through improving the importance of the problem under international aid, is difficult to judge, nevertheless, logical viewpoints may become a solution to addressing the dilemma.