Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that people who suffer from tough situations must accept reality because they can not escape these events, while others think, why do not they find the root cause of the problems? And find the way that they can make these situations better since they can prevent the issues in the first place. Likewise, I agree with both of them; in fact, they are the same in accepting reality. Some people argue that when they face horrible experiences in their lives, they must try to stand against them; this is because they cannot live in the imagined world. In other words, they must live in the real world when these tough times pass, they can get normal lives again. For example, many people in Thailand suffer from love and are stuck in the past; this is the root cause of many problems, such as over-stress, and leads to mental state problems. Therefore, they should try to deal with these problems and accept the reality that they can gain happiness again. Meanwhile, some of these people think about how to make the situation better in different ways and try to do it. In addition, they use their brains to tackle every problem in their lives; although not all people can figure out the solutions, people who discover them can use these theories and situations to make money. Warren Buffet, for example, is the richest man in the world; he lost almost his legacy in 2000 and invested the remaining in the stock. There was a noticeable rise in his fund in the following year until he could gain a profit on this occasion. Thus, trying to deal with the threats is always better than not doing anything. In conclusion, both of these perspectives are the same, while the second debate uses this chance to improve the situation, even if some of them can gain much money via investment, just like Warren Buffet. From my point of view, I hold the belief that I will directly deal with these problems; hence, the latter opinion is better.