In some countries more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Exercise plays a key role in human health and wellness and to keep yourself fit, it is very necessary to be active and do exercise or participate in sports. I will elucidate my point of view in support of doing exercise and playing sports in the following essay. To begin with, nowadays every other person is having some health issues and most of them are due to their sedentary lifestyle thus it is very important to be active in their daily life routine and do exercise. For instance, a diabetic or a stroke patient`s upcoming life is dependent on their lifestyle If they are active and doing enough exercise they will live longer and better lives. Additionally, if they lead a sedentary life then their life span will reduce to half and lower the quality of life. On the contrary, some people like to hire a fitness trainer for them because they want to do everything calculated and tested but hiring a fitness trainer is not in everybody`s budget because a professional trainer requires a good amount of money for their services and plans and everybody cannot afford it therefore, most of the people who knows the value of active life prefer to do the exercise and participate in the sports games. To sum up, I personally recommend doing exercises and participating in sports so one can remain healthy in a budget-friendly manner and can lead a beautiful life with their family but to hire a professional trainer is also not wrong so one who afford can go with the trainer as well.