in many countries the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. why do you think this is and what can be done about it?

Both developed and undeveloped countries are facing issues with unstoppable rates of crime and violence. In the essay, I will discuss the reasons and possible way of solutions that need to be taken to control the hike. To start with, there are too many known and unknown reasons affecting in increase but among them, one main reason is the lack of education. Because of insufficient skilled knowledge, it is hard to get good earning resources to cope with basic needs, which leads to illegal acts. For example, according to a survey in most nations, violence is more conducted by uneducated people. Furthermore, due to the lack of stick rules crime jumps more. In many cases, it has been marked that it is easy for criminals to get bail even after committing serious crimes. Nevertheless, high crime rates in a serious matter for any society, and some type of action can be considered to control it. Both the governments and the public should spread awareness of having at least a basic level of study. For instance, the education bodies of any nation should implement policies of free schooling for both the poor and the isolated parts. Other than educational sources of income should be created for a better and safer life for each and every civilian. Some good knowledgeable persons of law need to work on implementing strict law policies, at least to have fear before committing some violation. To sum up, fewer education sources, unemployment and lack of strong effective regulations violation rates are rising at a noticeable rate. To solve the issue it is needed for the authorities to make some effective changes in study policies and implement strict rules and regulations to have fear of the law.