Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money? How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In the modern era, the public intends to find money to complete their dislikes and likes. It is some argue that people can stay happy due to having lots of cash. This essay aims to discuss how to affect happiness using money and using other causes which will be elaborated by using examples. First and foremost, the person can have a comfortable lifestyle due to having a lot of currency. As a result of this, they complete the basic needs, besides this, they can approach other fascinating things such as buying a large house, driving a luxury vehicle and so on. Consequently, people can purchase anything according to their choices, if they wish. So these reasons mankind make a sense of so delighted. For instance, psychological studies have shown that the majority of humans can stay joyful because of a rich family background. Other things are people appear pleased fur to having a strong family bond including love and affection, caring and so on. These factors can lead to mental relaxation when they are addicted to happiness. To illustrate my point, recent research has shown that people interfering with healthy relationships can lead to contentment in their lives. In conclusion, society has better living conditions not only by using money but also the other criterion which is brain independence is more significantly important