in the modern world, the photograps or films is becoming a more powerful way of communicating than the written word. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the interactions between people are mainly dependent on sending pictures or videos to each other rather than using written words. I agree with the above mentioned notion and a concrete answer is given below in subsequent paragrapshs. To begin with, as the technological advancement is accelerating with time people are also shifting from outdated technologies. For an instance, 2020 was the year in which the usage on this applications like snapchap and tik tok have increased which run solely on using pictures and films. Moreover, contemporary genration are more addicted to the new technologies like mobile phones and they are more prone to adopt. As they can feel more connecting and then they donot need to write long paragraphs to each other. To fortify further, using film or photographs can also be less time consuming than writing words and also as you have to write with pen and paper whereas, on the other hand you only need a internet connection to communicate for instance, In last decade usage on internet for using pictures and films are tremendously high which showcase the upward trend. To conclude, in bygone days people use to send hand written letters to each other, however, people not only shifted from writing letters but also fells more tech savy if they use picture or films to communicate.