In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

For decades, breakthroughs in the food sector have been observed among citizens; however;many folks are wretched with starvation. In this essay, I will answer both questions with an appropriate examples. Firstly, in this century, we have had sharp rise in technology especially in health sector. in that way, not only these days people has experienced the long life period than past generation but also the earth population has increased each year, so powers have to manage societies food supply. Hence, they utilize more budget for agriculture. For instance, in 1923 after first world war, big part of Europe experienced a lack of food resources, thus one million person died. So now powers know that agriculture is more important than other sectors. In the same way, if governments tend to manage the meat problems on the world they would cooperated with each other and used recent giant too. Researcher published the latest essay about food errors, the first step is that they use sea water supply to make agriculture ground in the deserts, moreover they would utilize this plan in the Africa because not only do they have lots of deserts area but they also have starvation problems. As a result, scientists will decrease the percentage of hungry people in 5 years. In conclusion, there is a diversity of food production eaten by mammoth swarms; nonetheless, a large array of groups still do not Know how to struggle with the foodstuff shortage so scientists have to come up with novel approaches to solve this shortcoming as soon as possible.