Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about whether children get training at home or at school. Some people believe that teaching at home is more beneficial for a child’s development and others support school education. I am going to discuss both methods in this essay. It is obvious that parents should spend their time with their offspring. Child teaching starts at home. The family is the smallest part of the society. Therefore, children learn how to behave among the folks from their families. This is the most important step of their life. However, this development and education for pupils are valuable when it is supported by the school learning. They increase their awareness and knowledge while interacting with their friends. Another supportive idea for home learning is bullying from their peers at school. Some of them complain that this is a negative factor in school and this condition decreases pupils’ self-confidence. Nevertheless, this is the real world and they have to learn how to manage such challenges. Not only children but also adults suffer from such ugly behaviour from their peers at their workplace. Therefore, we have to learn how to handle these kinds of problems. Children get ready for the real world with school literacy. They improve their problem-solving and communication skills. They get experience when managing such tough conditions and then they increase their self-confidence. In conclusion, schooling is the most important human right for our children. Therefore, we discuss to find which of them is the best for their benefit. I firmly believe that school training is necessary for children with the support of their parent’s interest. This is also a more adequate way to gain equal human rights.