In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they Want without paying.

In recent times, technology has been far advanced. It provides convenience to their target customers like slothful people and the new generation which rely on mechanism things. I agree, that technology has changed the pupil's perspective of studying and many things are also available digitally free and paid in both versions. commencing with the most prominent reason, in today's era, Pupils benefit from the advancement of technology like Artificial intelligence (AI). why Al? Firstly. Al is convenient for students to help them out with their assignments, prepare for exams and provide all study resources through e-books. Therefore, the e-book is beneficial for students with financial instability Moreover, Al is a virtual assistant for pupils who prefer to study privately rather than in an institute. Another worth considering reason is, in future, everything will be transformed digitally including Newspaper and Books. However, these webmedia amended charges for the latest news and for the digital e-book. Other than that, a few outdated books will be widely available for free on common websites. for example, nowadays, OTT platforms like Netflix, and Prime Video charge a subscription for the latest movie but after a few months that film will be available for free on platforms like YouTube and a few other underrated OTT Platforms. Lastly, elderly people like, Grandfathers or ancestors will have the perks of advancement in technology, they will enjoy daily news through phones without waiting for physical newspapers to arrive. In conclusion, the inclusion of technology has enhanced students ' ability to learn. Furthermore, elderly people will be able to receive news earlier than before. Therefore, AI has contributed on a large scale to technology advancement, like helping students virtually 24\7.