In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing excercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Gone are those days when many people from several nations were only either participating in fitness sessions or playing outdoor games, however, they now have started to employ a private fitness tutor to exercise more effectively. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this change that I see as a positive development. Nowadays, many fitness lovers are willing to get training from personal trainers. Firstly, this allows them to stay highly motivated throughout their training process which is imperative to maintaining health. Secondly, owing to the sedentary lifestyle of many workers, it has been quite hard for them these days to keep their body fit. As a result, they usually go to the gym instead of playing sports or attending yoga classes to focus on developing their physical strength under the guidance of an expert. Lastly, attending exercise sessions or playing games might be unmotivated for many as these activities do not witness body growth in a shorter period of time as compared to the results that can be achieved with the help of a tutor. In my opinion, the preference of many individuals to hire a private health tutor is a positive trend. Even though it might be expensive for some people to employ any trainer, this is still worth it as there are many benefits that come with this cost. For example, a health expert can not only focus on your exercise routine wisely but also can guide you to a daily dieting schedule through which you can get way faster outcomes which is not possible by just playing sports. Moreover, this development shows how many people are becoming health conscious which makes a healthy society. To conclude, the vast majority of individuals love to exercise under the supervision of a health expert instead of involving themselves in sports or fitness sessions, as this provides them faster health results as well as consistent motivation. In my perspective, this is truly a positive development in many countries.