As technology improves, there will be fewer jobs for people in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With the advancement of technology in recent decades, it is believed that the improvements in many working sectors especially the industrial sector will impose adverse impacts on the employment of people in the near future. I completely agree with this statement. First of all, Gone are those days when the most of work tasks required more and more manpower. Nowadays, with technical advancement, all business sectors have been fully changed and become highly dependent on automatic machinery. For example, in the car-manufacturing industry, the recent CIBC report witnessed that 80% of the car-making process these days is being operated with the help of highly equipped and advanced kinds of equipment and only 20% of the total process needs human involvement to increase the car production annually and to meet the transportation demand. Thus, that day will not be far when the whole industry will become fully automatically operated. Moreover, even though some people may argue that there will be some sectors such as the creative and art sectors which can not be replaced by new gadgets, I believe that even these sectors are being impacted by this digital era. For instance, many artists these days not only design their work on a large touch screen computer but also publish their work mostly on the internet. In addition, the AI sector is also becoming sufficient to produce the same quality of human artwork through smart computers. Therefore, creative workers along with industrial workers will not be hired by most employers in the coming years. To conclude, I strongly reckon that the improvement of the tech sector will impact the employment sector and result in fewer vacancies for all workers in the future whether these workers are from the industrial sector or the creative sector.