The availability of entertainment such as playing electronic games on portable devices will be harmful to individuals in the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that the accessibility of amusement, like PC games and console games, will be detrimental to people in the community where they live. I partially agree with the given statement, and I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, these days, many games come out to the world. Some games use people's knowledge and play with a team. As a result, numerous folks can learn leadership and cooperation. For example, the game called League of Legends. This game must be played with at least two friends or others, and when five people match, the game starts. In addition, they should think about strategy during the game and communicate with each other eventually, they can win the game. Besides, this game does not include any violent and harmful content, for this reason, all games are not hurtful to our societies. On the other hand, some games include violent and criminal content. A few youngsters like games such as using guns killing folks, destroying buildings and stealing cars. For instance, there is a game called GTA. This game can do anything in a virtual area. Consequently, some kids decide to engage in criminal activity in real communities thus the crime rate goes up. Furthermore, If you too much spend time to games, you can get addicted. So, they cannot adapt to real society. In conclusion, I partially agree with the given statement. Games help people's characters, conversely, some parts do not. So, we should think about how games affect individuals and that will prevent harmful things and be good for our young generations.