More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Skyscrapers and a city which never sleeps attract lots of folks. The prompt states that individuals fight daily with the demons of large cities. We will discuss the issues and role of the government in focusing on moving city residents to regional towns. Firstly, let us start with the challenges faced in big cities. As they are already over-populated, it is very obvious that facilities offered to their residents have to be compromised because those amenities are being shared amongst a large group of people. The more the number of consumers, the more is the quality hampered. For example, if there are less number of flats in a society, chances are that it will be a more managed campus as compared to a society having fewer flats. Moreover, with the increase in population, of disposing garbage becomes more difficult. For illustration, a survey conducted by Duke University reveals that in the list of the top 50 most polluted cities, 44 are those which are densely populated. Additionally, my personal experience says it loud that after moving to a metropolitan city, my crystal clear skin has turned into fertile ground for acne, which signifies the level of pollution. The government can and must make policies which could help urban dwellers to think about relocating to regional towns. To begin with, this will help authorities manage an evenly-populated public. Employment percentage would also shoot-up as well as law and order can be maintained easily. For example, public servants can efficiently handle places where there are less number of individuals,unlike urban places which are over-packed. To conclude, urban people experience an enormous amount of struggles due to over-packing and the pollution created because of that. The government should encourage the residential areas in regional towns to manage them easily.