Plastic bag, plastic bottle, and plastic packing are bad for the environment.2152 What damage does plastic do the environment? What government to sole this problem can do?.

Nowadays, people live a busy life. As a result, in this condition, society has increased use of elastic stock. Thus, use of plastic goods people are living in a contaminated environment. First of all, I would like to say, Dengue patients have increased in the world today. This is the main reason, folk lived in contaminated environments. The Government is able to use of their power to solve this problem. In my point of view, I am going to explain further paragraphs with relevant examples. On the one hand, past era society use natural product and that product was no harmful to the environment. Because, at that time everyone’s life was not busy they had expended more time on basic human needs in spite of currently living busy life therefore, they use more plastic product as a result everywhere throw plastic bag,bottles,..etc by humans in spite of Collect water inside the goods grow up dengue mosquitos Because, unfortunately until now don’t have the system for p recycling plastic. This is the reason for the world was increased dengue population. For Instance: 10 years ago there were very few dengue patients in srilanka.I would like to say, that is a one in a blue moon however, now spreads like wildfire. Nowadays, srilanka many of them accept to the use of plastics product. Nevertheless, they are unable to do recycling. Therefore, growing up dengue problems in srilanka. On the other hand, in the world all countries’ leader is authority. By the, way they can use their capability for settle this troubles. For instance, At this time Srilanka the government very nicely controlled this problems. They are bringing new rules and only recycling items are allowing to be selling. Because of that above I mention state used their rules and regulation are able to solve this problem. In conclusion, plastics do many of damage to the environment. and The government use their power can control this problems.