In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There are many countries in the world where individuals have the idea to keep a home as a founder or holder instead of renting an apartment. It is a very crucial case for citizens of an area as it has many significant roles to play in their lives. From my point of view, In the beginning, I think that it is definitely a positive thinking to buy a residence in lieu of renting one. If a person can keep a mansion as a proprietor, he will get numerous sorts of benefits. For example, he can save the money that he generally needs to provide for hiring a flat. Additionally, he can use the amount for his children's study purposes as well as for getting proper supplements. Secondly, people can adorn their buildings according to their minds only that time when they become the landowners of the apartment. For instance, the landowner can increase the space of room and size so that he can array his palace according to his ideas. Moreover, he can make a beautiful amazing flower garden in front of his mansion where he can spend quality time with family and friends. As he is the main person of the resident, he has access to move any place in the area. On the other hand, dwellers who live in a rented house, need to earn a large amount to lead a wealthy life and healthy diet. Firstly they need to pay the bill house, and then they can calculate how much money they will spend on other cases. In my way of thinking, they live a completely miserable life where they get less happiness. Besides they always have the mental and physical stress of earning money in order to get a luxurious life. If anybody has his own home, he might be fully stressed out. Finally, In my opinion, keeping a home is a crucial issue as it has an ample amount of advantages rather than renting one. For this reason, it must be the right situation to be an owner of a house.