An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause?

These days,a large number of professionals are migrating to developing countries for several reasons.The primary causes of this trend are unemployment and poor standard of living. Lack of employment is a growing problem in most of the economically poor regions.Even though there are professionally qualified individuals in these places,the government is not able to generate appropriate jobs for professionals such as doctors and teachers. This is because these regions do not have enough revenue to develop the infrastructure and basic requirements to build up a particular industry. For instance,poor countries like Uganda have old school buildings and most of them are nearly in the stage of collapse which results in their, thus eliminating the job role of a teacher.Similar is the case of doctors,where hospital buildings are being deteriorated. Therefore,owing to the poor infrastructure and consequently the lack of employment contribute as a major factor for people to leave their native country. Another major reason for a person to leave one's own country is their urge to find better living standards.If a country is economically backward,it cannot provide its citizens with a lifestyle that matches with other developed or developing countries.To cite an example, people living in America or Europe enjoy greater privileges compared to those who live in Africa.The former not only provides excellent infrastructure including roads and buildings,but they also ensure quality education and better medical care.Considering all these prospects, people decide to shift to a new place where they can live a life according to their interests. In conclusion,more and more individuals are moving to different parts of the world for better employment opportunities and improved standard of living.The whole world has now become a global village where people from diverse cultures survive with unity.