Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, free time activities become a doubt among parents lives with children.Some mankind argue that parents should be prepared the activities for children. While others believe that this activity should be arranged by kids. This essay will shed light on both views and will give my view of point by the end of the essay. To commence with the first argument, some people prefer to organise activities for children because they feel they have to take care of them and kids still do not understand what is suitable for them.To elaborate, parents are more aware of what children should do in their free time. In addition, parents are more likely to orient children to behavioural and moral activities according to their age. For instance; if a mother decides to arrange swimming pool parties for her children in this case, they needs the adult person to monitor them during their swimming to avoid any issues. On the other hand, having free time exerts a positive effect on people's mental and physical health. Also, many students have outdoor activities in their leisure time in order to resolve stress because they get stressed at school. As a result, all young people should be free to choose what they want to do in their free time. Additionally, by having what they want to do, children may realise what they are interested in. For instance, all famous artists in the world look for their interested through free time activities. In my opinion, there are some advantages and disadvantages. However, it is clear that being free to choose their activities helps them to look for their interests and potential. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that free time activities that parents organise are beneficial, it is apparent that leisure time activities that children choose by themselves have a more positive influence on their health and dreams.