Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many people believe that working out is the best way to stay healthy while others argue that there are better ways for it. Though going to the gym is the most popular choice in many. I believe that others fitness can also keep fit due to its light activities. On the one hand, the people who choose to go to the gym because it has many advantages. Firstly, it provides a wide range of equipment and facilities that can help you achieve your fitness goals. Moreover, it offers a variety of classes such as aerobics, yoga and weightlifting. You will have a coach who will guide you to your goals faster. What is more, you can meet new friends who share the same hobby. As you can see, working out does not just improve your health but also your social skills. On the other hand, alternative activities like having a diet or doing exercise at home or in the public can have a lot of benefits than many expected. First of all, it could reduce your cost of living because these activities are usually outside the gym so you do not need to pay for it. Second of all, it is flexible, you can practice exercise every time you want and even longer than you can do at the gym. Finally, it helps us avoid health diseases more simply than the other one. Personally, I would prefer other methods because they are suitable for my current status: poor and do not have a stable time. In conclusion, working out and alternative activities both have its own advantages. It depends on our decision and our lifestyle. As for me, I will choose other activities because of its light activities and simple requirements.