Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit, others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, having a beautiful and healthy body is one of the most popular needs. Some people think that the fitness center is the best place to achieve their goals, however, the opposite opinion is that there are better methods to do it. In this writer’s view of point, the gym is the easiest technique for everyone. On the one hand, the gym is a great way of staying fit. Firstly, it provides the perfect environment to exercise in, with all the latest state-of-the-art equipment and facilities. Secondly, it offers a range of activities and classes, from yoga and aerobics to weightlifting and spinning, giving users a large selection to choose from. Finally, the gym also provides an ideal atmosphere for people to socialise with like-minded individuals, which can help motivate and inspire them to stick to their fitness regimes. However, the idea of the going to the gym to keep fit because of its hard schedule and its profession. People need to pay for a course of practicing with many modern equipment chose by the people who already have knowledge about gym. That would bring the best results for them of they always focus on their plans and try hard every day. Furthermore, having your personal coach is certainly available for you in any gym centers when you rent them. That leads to the reason that you will have to be punctual and have several good advices in your diet by a professor. Your daily life will be improved day by day and increase the effects more every day. Moreover, when you focus on the schedule and come to the gym center usually, they would offer you many free services and bargains. In conclusion, although both views have their own advantages for staying fit, gyms can provide tools and friends that can help throughout the working process. Therefore, this essay has demonstrated clear points as to why going to the gym is more superior than the other methods.