Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to keep fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is essential to understand whether going to the gymnasium is the best method to keep fit. Many people assume that attending the gym is the best way because of the high cost and low equipment. It must be acknowledged that many people say that there is no way to keep fit effectively unless we go to the gym, but there are many of modern equipment that the centres offer us. There are also many gymnasium clubs for everyone, who does not want to do exercises alone, it also helps people have more motivation to keep fit. However, the tax on service has continued to rise in recent times. Thus, in order to maintain, sports centres have to increase the fee. For that reason, it is argued that the price of health clubs is rising. As a result, people who are symbolic are now becoming obese. This is a credible point, I agree, but the availability of equipment will be improved to help the gymnasts have a better time doing exercise, there will be many machines to help the community to build up their bodies. However, this can be easy to achieve since most society nowadays notices that beauty is the best. While critics justify that the best measure to stay in shape is to exercise at home, attending health clubs offers many things to respond to their requirements as well as having a healthier diet.