Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many concern about how to maintain healthy lifestyle. It leads to many individuals believe that the best route to keep healthy is go to the gym, whereas others hold the opposite view that more solutions are suitable for us to stay fit. From my perspective, though going to the gym is not a bad idea, I agree with the opinion that it is better to use the others method and I will illustrate during this essay and try to draw the conclusion. The top of the reason why people think going to gym is really good because it is popular. What I mean is when people want to keep fit or make a diet, they usually think about going to the gym at first because it has a positive affect on health if they have enough determination. In my opinion, going to the gym require people who has a demand of keeping healthy a lot of motivation, because they are affordable enough to pay a lot of money on this and they will spend more time for gym instead of their job, family or anything else. Moreover, individuals are not hard working to work out as they waste both time and money on useless thing which do not help you improve health. However, there are many ways for people to choose for staying healthy with stress free instead of going to the gym. They are able to save their money and time for their businesses. For instance, people can go jogging or ride a bike around their neighborhood when they have a leisure time as long as they do it constantly as a routine day by day. Some people decide to go swimming in public swimming pools when they have free time with family and friends, this is a convenient choice to help them close to their people and keep a healthy lifestyle as well. In conclusion, even though there are many people think that it is best for them to decide to go to the gym, I believe that there are many effective ways for us to try because of its convenience and useful.