Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For many people, way to go to the gymfitness is the best way to reduce weight and keep them fit. But for some reasons, there also many ways to keep fit, not only gym. But in my point of views, both ways have the both good effective to trainers. First of all, go to the gym has a lots of benefits. For instance, it makes it possible for people to exercise more consistently. They can practices by themself or by their own PT (personal trainer). When people going to the gym, they can approach to many modern and suitable facilities for what they are practicing and keeping fit. In addition, a majority of the gyms are packed with people who have body causes arousal. This serves as a kind of motivation for other people so they can challenge themselves to achieves. On the other hand, there also a wide range of fascinating methods for staying healthy and fit. These innovative techniques, such as Zumba or Yoga, are seen to be incredibly efficient and even more enjoyable to some people than organic gym. Given that this method has been around for so long, the results are extremely astounding. In conclusion, I think both sides of the argument have their merits. On balance, however, I believe that even though gym training is extremely effective, those people who want to be fit should not forget about a healthy balanced diet and get rid of all kinds of junk food from their meal plan.