Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some educators and parents are keen on separating boys and girls for better education results, while some believe that a combination class of these two genders will be beneficial for their career growth. In my opinion, I concur with a mixed-class setting where children can improve their social skills which will bring them closer to achieving their educational success and personal development. On the one hand, perhaps the main reason to keep young ones together in mixed-class is that their communication skill will improve and their shyness will be diminished to a certain degree. Those students who work in a team of boys and girls are more productive due to the multi-gender nature of the environment. For example, tests conducted by WHO present that kids' intellect develops more than those who learn alone or in the same gender group. Consequently, they will gain far more experience and learn to live with different people from a very young age. As a result, they will tend to develop cognitive skills, communication skills, and many more which will lead them to their success in future. On the other hand, there are two important reasons for those who support the act of separate classrooms for boys and girls. The first one, it is easier to teach them due to fewer limitations. Admittedly, teachers can cater more effectively to their student's needs, as the learning styles of boys and girls are different. The second one, students can focus on their studies and their performances more without distractions such as unnecessary and futile relationships. For instance, without a doubt, those who are excellent in their class grades are those who avoid being in relationships because they can focus more on their studies. In conclusion, students with separate classes will excel in their educational field, however, the kids who attend combination classrooms will be successful in their studies as well as some professional career skills while being in the multi-gender setting which seems fruitful to me.